fbpx
Skip to main content

Los Angeles Lakers schedule and predictions

Los Angeles Lakers schedule today: Sunday, October 23

GameTime (EST)TV
vs Portland Trail Blazers3:30 PMSpectrum SportsNet
  • Sportsnaut prediction: Clippers 119, Lakers 114

Related: Find out where the Los Angeles Lakers stand in our NBA power rankings

Los Angeles Lakers roster and stats

los angeles lakers schedule
Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports
  • Record: 0-1, 15th in Western Conference
  • Offense: 4th in scoring
  • Defense: 3rd in scoring

Los Angeles Lakers depth chart

  • Guard: Russell Westbrook, Patrick Beverley, Kendrick Nunn, Dennis Schroder
  • Guard: Lonnie Walker IV, Austin Reaves
  • Forward: LeBron James, Troy Brown, Max Christie, Matt Ryan
  • Forward: Anthony Davis, Juan Toscano-Anderson, Wenyen Gabriel
  • Center: Thomas Bryant, Damian Jones

Los Angeles Lakers schedule (October)

DateGameTime (ET)TV Info
Sunday, Oct. 23Blazers3:30 PMSpectrum SportsNet
Wednesday, Oct. 26@ Nuggets10:00 PMSpectrum SportsNet, ESPN
Friday, Oct. 28@ Timberwolves8:00 PMSpectrum SportsNet
Sunday, Oct. 30Nuggets9:30 PM Spectrum SportsNet, ESPN

Los Angeles Lakers schedule: A look at their top games in 2022-23

  • Wednesday, Nov. 9: @ Los Angeles Clippers
  • Sunday, Nov. 13: Brooklyn Nets
  • Friday, Dec. 2: @ Milwaukee Bucks
  • Friday, Dec. 9: @ Philadelphia 76ers
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13: Boston Celtics
  • Sunday, Dec. 25: @ Dallas Mavericks (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday, Jan. 15: Philadelphia 76ers
  • Saturday, Jan. 28: @ Boston Celtics
  • Thursday, Feb. 9: Milwaukee Bucks
  • Saturday, Feb. 11: @ Golden State Warriors
  • Thursday, Feb. 23: Golden State Warriors
  • Sunday, March 5: Golden State Warriors
  • Wednesday, April 5: @ Los Angeles Clippers

Click here for more information on the Los Angeles Lakers schedule and what to expect for the 2022-23 season

Check Out: These 15 Amazing LA restaurants will blow your mind!

Categorized: