Skip to main content

NFL unveils 2010s All-Decade team roster

Matt Johnson
Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

There are a handful of honors an NFL player can receive during their career, but few are as valued as being a member of the All-Decade team. On Monday, the NFL unveiled its 54 members of the 2010s All-Decade team.

The special honor highlights the best players who starred at their position for the entire decade, an accomplishment of longevity and greatness. The announcement also came at the perfect time, following Tom Brady’s decision to leave the New England Patriots, as the list mark consecutive decades Brady and Bill Belichick made the All-Decade roster.

On the roster, eight players were voted in unanimously. Meanwhile, Darren Sproles became just the fourth player in NFL history named to the All-Decade team at multiple positions.

Here is the NFL’s All-Decade team for the 2010s.


  • QB: Tom Brady*, Aaron Rodgers
  • RB: Adrian Peterson*, Frank Gore, Marshawn Lynch, LeSean McCoy
  • WR: Antonio Brown, Larry Fitzgerald, Calvin Johnson, Julio Jones
  • FLEX: Darren Sproles
  • TE: Rob Gronkowski, Travis Kelce
  • OT: Joe Thomas*, Jason Peters, Tyron Smith, Joe Staley
  • OG: Marshal Yanda*, Zack Martin, Logan Mankins, Jahri Evans
  • C: Alex Mack, Maurkice Pouncey

* — denotes unanimous selection


  • DE: J.J. Watt*, Cameron Jordan, Julius Peppers, Calais Campbell
  • DT: Aaron Donald, Fletcher Cox, Geno Atkins, Ndamukong Suh
  • LB: Von Miller*, Patrick Willis, Bobby Wagner, Luke Kuechly, Chandler Jones, Khalil Mack
  • CB: Patrick Peterson, Darrelle Revis, Richard Sherman
  • S: Eric Berry, Earl Thomas, Eric Weddle
  • DB: Chris Harris Jr, Tyrann Mathieu


  • K: Justin Tucker*, Stephen Gostkowski
  • P: Johnny Hekker, Shane Lechler
  • KR: Devin Hester, Cordarrelle Patterson
  • PR: Tyreek Hill, Darren Sproles


  • Bill Belichick
  • Pete Carroll