How to watch the Coke Zero Sugar 400

The Coke Zero Sugar 400 is held every year at Daytona International Speedway as part of the annual NASCAR Cup Series. But it wasn’t always called the Coke Zero Sugar 400. Naturally, there are a lot of questions about the Coke Zero Sugar 400. We’ll answer them all below.

Related: How to watch NASCAR races in 2024

When is the Coke Zero Sugar 400?

The 2024 Coke Zero Sugar 400 is on Saturday, August 24. Fans will get to see racers complete 160 laps, traveling for a total of 400 miles in one afternoon.

What time does the Coke Zero Sugar 400 start?

The Coke Zero Sugar 400 begins at 7:30 PM ET on Saturday after NASCAR’s opening ceremony.

What channel is the Coke Zero Sugar 400 on?

You can watch the Coke Zero Sugar 400 race on TV via the NBC channel. Fans can expect to hear Jeff Burton, Steve Letarte, and Dale Earnhardt Jr. in the broadcast booth making the calls.

Related: NASCAR power rankings: Who’s the best driver in NASCAR?

How to stream the Coke Zero Sugar 400?

The Coke Zero Sugar 400 will be telecasted on NBC on cable, but viewers can tune in on a number of devices. This includes cable TV and streaming.

Below are the top options available to watch the event:

Syndication: Daytona Beach News-Journal
Nigel Cook/News-Journal / USA TODAY NETWORK

Streaming the Coke Zero Sugar 400 via VPN?

Those looking to watch the Coke Zero Sugar 400 outside of the United States will need access to a VPN (Virtual Private Network). One of the most common options available is ExpressVPN. You will still need access to FuboTV, Sling TV, or Hulu + Live TV, but you can connect via a private network and hide your location with ExpressVPN.

How long does the Coke Zero Sugar 400 last?

The Coke Zero Sugar 400 typically lasts somewhere between 2.5 and 3 hours in time. But there is always a chance of caution or red flags. This year’s race should be expected to last a similar length, barring any unforeseen incidents.

Related: How long is a NASCAR race?

Where is the Coke Zero Sugar 400 in 2024?

Coke Zero Sugar 400 will once again be in Daytona Beach, Florida at the popular Daytona International Speedway race course. The race has never been held anywhere else, with the DIS serving as its permanent home.

When is Coke Zero Sugar 400 qualifying?

The qualifying session for the Coke Zero Sugar 400 will take place on Friday, August 23.

Related: How fast do NASCAR cars go?

Coke Zero Sugar 400 race schedule

Here’s everything we know about the Coke Zero Sugar 400 schedule for the 2024 season.

Saturday, August 24:

  • 7:30 PM ET: Coke Zero Sugar 400

Coke Zero Sugar 400 lineup

The lineup for the Coke Zero Sugar 400 has not been unveiled yet.

Related: What does NASCAR stand for?

How much are Coke Zero Sugar 400 tickets?

Tickets to attend the Coke Zero Sugar 400 start at $49 for adults and $10 for kids 12 and under. More information about ticket availability can be found on their website here.

Coke Zero Sugar 400 winners

There have been several previous Coke Zero Sugar winners in the race’s historic past. Here’s a complete list of the previous winners.

Past winners of the Coke Zero Sugar 400

1959Fireball RobertsJim Stephens
1960Jack SmithJack Smith
1961David PearsonJohn Masoni
1962Fireball RobertsBanjo Matthews
1963Fireball RobertsHolman-Moody
1964A.J. FoytRay Nichels
1965A.J. FoytWood Brothers Racing
1966Sam McQuaggRay Nichels
1967Cale YarboroughWood Brothers Racing
1968Cale YarboroughWood Brothers Racing
1969LeeRoy YarbroughJunior Johnson & Associates
1970Donnie AllisonBanjo Matthews
1971Bobby IsaacNord Krauskopf
1972David PearsonWood Brothers Racing
1973David PearsonWood Brothers Racing
1974David PearsonWood Brothers Racing
1975Richard PettyPetty Enterprises
1976Cale YarboroughJunior Johnson & Associates
1977Richard PettyPetty Enterprises
1978David PearsonWood Brothers Racing
1979Neil BonnettWood Brothers Racing
1980Bobby AllisonBud Moore Engineering
1981Cale YarboroughM.C. Anderson Racing
1982Bobby AllisonDiGard Motorsports
1983Buddy BakerWood Brothers Racing
1984Richard PettyCurb Racing
1985Greg SacksDiGard Motorsports
1986Tim RichmondHendrick Motorsports
1987Bobby AllisonStavola Brothers Racing
1988Bill ElliottMelling Racing
1989Davey AllisonRobert Yates Racing
1990Dale EarnhardtRichard Childress Racing
1991Bill ElliottMelling Racing
1992Ernie IrvanMorgan-McClure Motorsports
1993Dale EarnhardtRichard Childress Racing
1994Jimmy SpencerJunior Johnson & Associates
1995Jeff GordonHendrick Motorsports
1996Sterling MarlinMorgan-McClure Motorsports
1997John AndrettiCale Yarborough Motorsports
1998Jeff GordonHendrick Motorsports
1999Dale JarrettRobert Yates Racing
2000Jeff BurtonRoush Racing
2001Dale Earnhardt Jr.Dale Earnhardt Inc.
2002Michael WaltripDale Earnhardt Inc.
2003Greg BiffleRoush Racing
2004Jeff GordonHendrick Motorsports
2005Tony StewartJoe GIbbs Racing
2006Tony StewartJoe Gibbs Racing
2007Jamie McMurrayRoush Fenway Racing
2008Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs Racing
2009Tony StewartStewart-Haas Racing
2010Kevin HarvickRichard Childress Racing
2011David RaganRoush Fenway Racing
2012Tony StewartStewart-Haas Racing
2013Jimmie JohnsonHendrick Motorsports
2014Aric AlmirolaRichard Petty Motorsports
2015Dale Earnhardt Jr.Hendrick Motorsports
2016Brad KeselowskiTeam Penske
2017Ricky Stenhouse Jr.Roush Fenway Racing
2018Erik JonesJoe Gibbs Racing
2019Justin HaleySpire Motorsports
2020William ByronHendrick Motorsports
2021Ryan BlaneyTeam Penske
2022Austin DillonRichard Childress Racing
2023Chris BuescherRFK Racing