Luke Kuechly Wins Defensive Player Of The Year Award, No Really

Apparently the likes of Navarro Bowman, Earl Thomas, Richard Sherman, Robert Quinn and Robert Mathis were prepared to pull a George C. Scott and not accept the award. That has to be the only explanation. 

Photo: Bob Donnan/USA Today

Mentioned in this article:

More About: