Baseball’s 2019 Hall of Fame class was announced on Tuesday. Edgar Martinez, Mike Mussina, the late Roy Halladay, and Mariano Rivera got the call to Cooperstown.

Halladay and Rivera were both in their first year of eligibility. Rivera’s election made history, as he became the first player ever inducted unanimously.

Writers, players, and fans alike reacted to Tuesday’s news.

As always, there was plenty of criticism for who did not get in. But by and large, this Hall of Fame Class is going to be a popular one.